Outside in.

Have you noticed how much your outer world can affect your inner? For example, when my house is a mess, especially when the kitchen is a mess, it makes it a lot harder to want to cook. On the flip side, when things are clean and organized, cooking healthy, tasty, meals is a breeze. Everything runs more smoothly when everything has a place and is nice and neat.

When I get up in the morning and put on work out clothes, guess what happens? I end up working out! And when I am feeling a bit blah and not so great, I find if I put on a cute outfit and put a little effort into looking better I actually end up feeling better too!

Sometimes, it really can help to work from the outside in.

2 responses to “Outside in.

Leave a Reply

